Header
Blue Flyer FLASH HARRY

A Celebration of the Music
and Magic of Queen

Live Shows

 

Our track record shows that we're lucky enough to be a popular and sought after Band. You've every chance of seeing us in a town near you. We're personable guys, happy to have a chat, sign an autograph or be in a photo. Here's a list of where and when we're playing; the list is updated as new bookings are confirmed, so keep checking back to see the updates. Contact the venues listed for details and ticket availability.

A musician's plea: Please understand that the viability or otherwise of a Show is decided on the basis of advance ticket sales. Please, please don't leave it till the last minute to buy your ticket; if everyone did that, the Show would be cancelled! Show your support by buying your ticket(s) in good time. Also, whilst we take every care to give accurate and correct information, we cannot be held responsible where arrangements are changed by promoters or venues and/or are out of our control.

UPCOMING SHOWS - 2022

Friday 28th January

OMAGH

Strule Arts Centre

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 19th February

ARMAGH

Market Place Theatre

TICKET LINK HERE

Friay 25th February

CAVAN

Town Hall Theatre

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 5th March

BELFAST

Crumlin Road Gaol (First of 2 Shows)

TICKET LINK HERE

Friday 11th March

CO. KERRY - KILLARNEY

Re-scheduled Date for Gleneagle Inec Arena

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 12th March

BELFAST

Crumlin Road Gaol (Second of 2 Shows)

TICKET LINK HERE

Wednesday 16th March

BELFAST

Ulster Hall

TICKET LINK HERE

Friday 25th March

CORK

Opera House

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 26th March

WEXFORD

National Opera House

TICKET LINK HERE

Friday 1st April

DERRY/LONDONDERRY

Millennium Forum

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 9th April

BALLYMENA

Braid Arts Centre

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 23rd April

COOKSTOWN

Burnavon Theatre

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 30th April

PORTAFERRY

Portico Arts Centre

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 7th May

NEWTOWNABBEY

Theatre At The Mill

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 21st May

LURGAN

Master McGrath Festival

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 28th May

DUNDALK

Imperial Hotel

TICKET LINK HERE

.

 

 

 

 

 Back To Top

Rockathon pic